Congratulations to the Giants, but I’m still bitter

Standard

OK, you won’t get very many sports posts from me, but I just have to mention my love/hate relationship with the Super Bowl. It’s full of bad memories. While it seems the tide of support in my hometown of Buffalo has turned in favor of the New York Giants, I can’t help but hold a grudge. I’m trying to let it go.

But congratulations to the New York Giants. Yet again, it was a well-played, nail-biting match-up.

Just like….

 

Leave a Reply

